Hotel SPA

The Saint Laurent

Hotel

The hotel offers 7 rooms and 3 suites, including one with a terrace. Our luxurious hotel is intimate and cosy, surrounded by vine fields. Decorated with taste, all rooms and suites have their own personality. From a black and white style to an Asian or English style, our rooms will satisfy all tastes.

Discover

SPA

For your well-being and relaxation, the Saint Laurent offers a cosy, fully equipped SPA. Our SPA area has a small outdoor pool, hammam and jacuzzi. For the week end or on holidays, come and have relaxing time in our three-star Hotel Le Saint Laurent in St Laurent Des Arbres, southern France

Discover

Tourism

At Provence's doors, Saint-Laurent-des-Arbres, in the Gard region, is a ideal destination for tourist wanting to get a true feeling of the authentic French southern spirit. Located near the famous "Pont du Gard", our rooms and suites are only minutes away from Uzès, Avignon and Orange in the north. .

Discover

Medieval Village

Saint-Laurent des arbres is a medieval village, pleasantly surprising with its old houses made of stones, remains of the city walls and its historical monuments, all witnesses of the richness from the past centuries.

Proximity

Other asset of our hotel: its proximity with Orange (17mn), Chateauneuf-du-Pape (15mn), Avignon (22m) and Uzès (35mn). All reachable by car, for your cultural visits around the tranquility of our hotel. Vers-Pont-Du-Gard is only minutes away by car

Pool

Our luxurious hotel offers an exclusive access to an outdoor pool, bathing in the summer sun. Come enjoy a sunbath on our patio or get yourself a premium treatment thanks to our complete SPA service.

Relaxation

Our SPA area welcomes you in a relaxed ambiance. Ideal to have a de-stressing break from the city, our Jacuzzi, pool, hammam, sauna and solarium are reserved to hotel guest, and are to be enjoyed without moderation.

10 Rooms and Suites

Make an appointment with nature between the vine fields, the forest and the scrubland in Saint-Laurent-Des-Arbres, for your week-end or holidays with the family or friends.
The hotel welcomes you for an enchanting stay with its 10 suites and rooms, away from the crowds and the motorways.

Relaxing area : jacuzzi, hammam, sauna.

An outdoor pool with solarium

Terrace & patio

Pets welcome

The front desk is open from 8am to 12pm and from 3pm to 9pm

BOOK

The Hotel SPA Saint-Laurent is...

An enchanting environment

A pool

a SPA area

Between village and countryside

Hôtel Saint Laurent
Provence Occitane

04 66 50 14 14 - info@lesaintlaurent.net
Un havre de paix entre ville & campagne

Hôtel

L’hôtel compte 7 chambres et 3 suites, dont une dotée d’une terrasse. Décorées avec soin, elles ont chacune leur personnalité, tels 10 cabinets de curiosité. Une mêle le noir et le blanc; une autre s’inspire de l’Asie; une autre encore fait la part belle à la toile de Jouy, quand sa voisine marie petites fleurs et carreaux comme dans les manoirs anglais.

Découvrir

Espace detente

Pour votre bien-être et relaxation, Le Saint Laurent vous propose de profiter des bienfaits d'un sauna, hammam, piscine... Le temps d’un weekend, de vacances ou d’une escapade aux portes de la Provence, venez vous ressourcer lors d’un séjour dans notre Hôtel *** Le Saint-Laurent.

Découvrir

Tourisme

Porte de la Provence, Saint-Laurent-des-Arbres dans le Gard, est une destination touristique idéale pour une étape ou un séjour Lors de votre séjour nous serons heureux de vous faire partager les secrets de notre région.. Idéalement situé aux portes de la Provence, des Cévennes et du Lubéron, Saint-Laurent des arbres se veut aussi entouré par le célèbre vignoble « Lirac ».

Découvrir

Village médiéval

Saint-Laurent des arbres est un village médiéval, surprenant par ses bâtisses anciennes en pierre, ses vestiges de remparts et ses monuments classés qui témoignent de la richesse historique des siècles passés.

Proximité

Autre atout de notre hôtel à Saint Laurent des arbres : sa proximité d’Orange (17min), Châteauneuf du pape (15min), Avignon (22min) et Uzès (36min), pour des escapades culturelles et festives, en marge de la quiétude de l’hôtel. Vers Pont Du Gard se trouve à quelques minutes en voiture.

Piscine

Notre hébergement d’exception vous invite à une découverte privilégiée du Spa & piscine .
Le temps d’un weekend, de vacances ou d’une escapade aux portes de la Provence, venez vous ressourcer lors d’un séjour dans notre Hôtel *** Le Saint-Laurent .

Détente

L'Espace Détente vous accueille dans une ambiance Zen.
Bassin, hammam, sauna, solarium et piscine dans un havre de paix pour rompre avec le stress, réservé à la clientèle de l'Hôtel.

10 Chambres et Suites

Les chambres et suites de notre hôtel sont décorées avec soin, toutes dotées d’une personnalité qui leur est propre . Du sur-mesure pour s’évader : que l’on vienne en solo, en duo ou entre amis.

Espace détente : piscine, hammam, sauna.

Un bassin extérieur (piscine) avec solarium

Terrasse et patio

Animaux acceptés

NOTRE RECEPTION EST OUVERTE DE 8H A MIDI ET DE 15H A 21H

Réserver

L'Hôtel Spa Saint-Laurent c'est...

Un cadre magnifique

Une piscine

Un espace détente

Entre ville et campagne